BTRGroup.com http://www.btrgroup.com Bringing Business and Technology Together. PeopleSoft, Fusion, Taleo, Information Governance Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:33:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.btrgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-BTRG-Logo-FInal-small1-1-32x32.png BTRGroup.com http://www.btrgroup.com 32 32 Don’t Rely on Luck to Get to the Cloud, Rely on Preparation http://www.btrgroup.com/dont-rely-on-luck-to-get-to-the-cloud-rely-on-preparation/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:41:38 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9685 PTF- Enhancing PeopleSoft Testing, Fueling Change Analysis and Time Management http://www.btrgroup.com/ptf-enhancing-peoplesoft-testing-fueling-change-analysis-and-time-management/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:18:08 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9672 Elasticsearch http://www.btrgroup.com/elasticsearch/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:18:27 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9664 Guided Self Service (GSS) http://www.btrgroup.com/guided-self-service-gss/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:11:35 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9661 The Impact of Transitioning to Elastic Search http://www.btrgroup.com/the-impact-of-transitioning-to-elastic-search/ Tue, 16 May 2017 19:54:28 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9610 BTRG will be at Innovate17 http://www.btrgroup.com/btrg-will-be-at-innovate17/ Tue, 09 May 2017 12:53:35 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9459 BTRG Completes Another Successful Upgrade of PeopleSoft 9.2 http://www.btrgroup.com/btrg-completes-another-successful-upgrade-of-peoplesoft-9-2/ Wed, 03 May 2017 13:31:22 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9422 PeopleSoft 9.2 – The Fast Track Upgrade http://www.btrgroup.com/peoplesoft-9-2-the-fast-track-upgrade/ Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:21:15 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9295 BTRG’s New Office! http://www.btrgroup.com/btrgs-new-office/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:13:35 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9263 A Look Back at Collaborate 17 http://www.btrgroup.com/a-look-back-at-collaborate-17/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:47:09 +0000 http://www.btrgroup.com/?p=9260